Transferred Flash Mobile Delivery tickets
Once the transfer for Flash Mobile Delivery digital ticket is complete, the original ticket is no longer valid (you won’t be able to use it).
If the transfer is still pending though, you can revoke the transfer and use the original ticket yourself. Look for “Transfer Pending” next to the ticket in your AXS account.
Tip: you can always ask your friend to transfer the ticket back to you.
If you have shared an e-ticket, the original ticket is no longer valid. (you won’t be able to use it).
Tip: you can always ask your friend to share the ticket back with you.