AXS Help Centre

You cannot use a Mobile Ticket that you have shared. If you need to use it or send it to another friend, simply revoke the ticket from the AXS App. Go to My Events, view the ticket that you would like to revoke and tap the “Revoke” button in the top right corner. This will revoke the ticket from your friend and the ticket you shared with them will no longer be valid.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request