On your invite reservation module you will see an option to ‘Edit Invite’, if clicked you will be given the option to ‘Resend Invitation’ or ‘Cancel Invitation’. You will be prompted to confirm any cancellation before the invite is completely cancelled. When you cancel your invite, a new invite module will automatically appear as long as your reservation has not yet expired.
Have more questions? Submit a request